Kernersville Museum
The Kernersville Museum
127 W. Mountain Street
Kernersville, NC 27284

The Kernersville Museum Foundation Board of Directors

The Kernersville Museum Foundation 2019 List of Board and Committees

The organizational structure of The Kernersville Museum Foundation reflects a two-tier structure. The first tier encompasses our Board of Directors. The second tier represents the Foundation’s Committee structure.

Current Board of Directors


President – Jason Grubbs

Vice President - Angela Pearman

2nd Vice President - Doran Maltba
Secretary – Kay Pinnix
Treasurer – Doran Maltba

Director – Mark Chandler
Director – Anne Coltrane

Director - Jason Grubbs

Director - Kim Herman

Director - Chris Langham

Director- Monte Long

Director - Wayne Mabe

Director - Doran Maltba

Director - Chandra Parker

Director - Angie Pearman

Director - Rick Pierce
Director – Kay Pinnix
Director – Bertha Prim

Director - Molly Beasley Smith

Director - Chris Thompson

Director - John Wolfe, III



Community Development - Angela Pearman

Museum Development - Doran Maltba